{Live} HP Election Results 2017 | Himachal Election Results | Live Counting

HP Elections Result 2017 are going to be soon out and Himachal Pradesh Election Results will be very much interesting.  Himachal Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 for the 68 constituencies were held on 9-Nov-2017. There were 7,521 polling booths in Himachal Pradesh, of which 136 (two each in the 68 constituencies) would only have women officials. HP Election Results 2017 will be going to come out on 18th December.  Counting of votes will take place on December 18, the same day as Gujarat elections. Himachal Pradesh Election winner party will be soon clear as results will be coming out.

Himachal Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results will be updated regularly in this article. The Himachal Pradesh Elections Result 2017 are soon going to be released. Himachal Election results are going to be very much interesting as in Himachal both BJP and Congress are in tough competition. HP Election Winner Candidate Result Lists & Live HP Election Results given below.

HP Winner Candidate List 2017

Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017 : 

The BJP will fight the elections under Prem Kumar Dhumal. Mr. Prem Kumar Dhumal has been the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh twice. And congress will fight HP elections under Virbhadra Singh. Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2017 will be very much important for both parties for future campaigning. Six time chief minister Virbhadra Singh, who is also the current CM since 2012. He has vacated his Shimla Rural constituency for his son, Vikramaditya Singh, and will contest from Akri, a seat held by the BJP.

Here we will share Himachal Pradesh Live vote counting details. This time in HP Election Results 2017, HP winner candidates List is going to be very interesting because there are many differences in between the party’s. Many become individual candidates which will effect on main party voter counts. List Below is given for Himachal Winner MLA List this list consists of चुनाव क्षेत्र/Constituency Name with the Himachal Winner Candidate List and Winner party.

Himachal Pradesh Elections Winner Candidates List 2017 : 

Constituency        Winner/ LeadingTrailing/                     Runnerup
ChurahHans Raj (BJP )WinnerSurender Bhardwaj (INC )Runner-up
BharmourJia Lal (BJP )WinnerThakur Singh Bharmouri (INC )Runner-up
ChambaPawan Nayyar (BJP )WinnerNeeraj Nayyar (INC )Runner-up
DalhousieDhavinder Singh (BJP)LeadingN.A
BhattiyatBikram Singh Jaryal (BJP)LeadingN.A
NurpurRakesh Pathania (BJP)LeadingN.A
IndoraReeta Devi (BJP)LeadingN.A
FatehpurSujan Singh Pathania (INC)LeadingN.A
JawaliArjun Singh (BJP)LeadingN.A
DehraHoshyar Singh (IND )WinnerRavinder Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Jaswan-PragpurBikram Singh (BJP)LeadingN.A
JawalamukhiRamesh Chand Dhawala (BJP)LeadingN.A
JaisinghpurRavinder Kumar (BJP)LeadingN.A
SullahVipin Singh Parmar (BJP)LeadingN.A
NagrotaG S Bali (INC)LeadingN.A
KangraSanjay Chaudhary (BJP)LeadingN.A
ShahpurSarveen (BJP)LeadingN.A
DharamshalaKishan Chand (BJP )WinnerSudhir Sharma (INC )Runner-up
PalampurAshish Butail (INC)LeadingN.A
BaijnathMulkh Raj (BJP)LeadingN.A
Lahaul and SpitiDr. Ram Lal Markanda (BJP )WinnerSh. Ravi Thakur (INC )Runner-up
ManaliGovind Singh Thakur (BJP)LeadingN.A
KulluSunder Singh Thakur (INC )WinnerMaheshwar Singh (BJP )Runner-up
BanjarAditya Vikram Singh (INC)LeadingN.A
AnniKishori Lal (BJP )WinnerParas Ram (INC )Runner-up
KarsogSh. Hira Lal (BJP)LeadingN.A
SundernagarRakesh Kumar (BJP )WinnerSohan Lal (INC )Runner-up
NachanVinod Kumar (BJP)LeadingN.A
SerajJai Ram Thakur (BJP)LeadingN.A
DarangJawahar Thakur (BJP)LeadingN.A
Joginder NagarPrakash Prem Kumar (IND)LeadingN.A
DharampurMahender Singh (BJP)LeadingN.A
MandiAnil Sharma (BJP)LeadingN.A
BalhInder Singh (BJP)LeadingN.A
SarkaghatInder Singh (BJP )WinnerPawan Kumar (INC )Runner-up
BhoranjKamlesh Kumari (BJP)LeadingN.A
SujanpurRajinder Singh (INC)LeadingN.A
HamirpurNarinder Thakur (BJP)LeadingN.A
BarsarInder Dutt Lakhanpal (INC)LeadingN.A
NadaunSukhvinder Singh Thakur (INC)LeadingN.A
ChintpurniBalbir Singh (BJP )WinnerKuldip Kumar (INC)Runner-up
GagretRajesh Thakur (BJP )WinnerRakesh Kalia (INC )Runner-up
HaroliMukesh Agnihotri (INC )WinnerRam Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
UnaSatpal Singh Raizada (INC )WinnerSatpal Singh Satti (BJP )Runner-up
KutleharVirender Kanwar (BJP)LeadingN.A
JhandutaJeet Ram Katwal (BJP)LeadingN.A
GhumarwinRajinder Garg (BJP)LeadingN.A
BilaspurSubhash Thakur (BJP )WinnerBumber Thakur (INC )Runner-up
Sri Naina DevijiRam Lal Thakur (INC)LeadingN.A
ArkiVirbhadra Singh (INC)LeadingN.A
NalagarhLakhvinder Singh Rana (INC)LeadingN.A
DoonParamjeet Singh (BJP )WinnerRam Kumar (INC )Runner-up
SolanDhani Ram Shandil (INC)LeadingN.A
KasauliRajiv Saizal (BJP )WinnerVinod Sultanpuri (INC )Runner-up
PachhadSuresh Kumar Kashyap (BJP)LeadingN.A
NahanDr. Rajeev Bindal (BJP)LeadingN.A
Sri RenukajiSh Vinay Kumar (INC )WinnerSh. Balbir Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Paonta SahibSukh Ram (BJP)LeadingN.A
ShillaiHarshwardhan Chauhan (INC )WinnerBaldev Singh (BJP )Runner-up
ChopalBalbir Singh Verma (BJP )WinnerDr.Subhash Chand Manglate (INC )Runner-up
TheogRakesh Singha (CPM )WinnerRakesh Verma (BJP )Runner-up
KasumptiAnirudh Singh (INC )WinnerVijay Jyoti (BJP )Runner-up
ShimlaSuresh Bhardwaj (BJP )WinnerHarish Janartha (IND )Runner-up
Shimla RuralDr. Pramod Sharma (BJP)LeadingN.A
Jubbal-KotkhaiNarinder Bragta (BJP )WinnerRohit Thakur (INC )Runner-up
RampurNand Lal (INC )WinnerPrem Singh Daraik (BJP )Runner-up
RohruMohan Lal Brakta (INC )WinnerShashi Bala (BJP )Runner-up
KinnaurTejwant Singh Negi (BJP)LeadingN.A

Himachal Pradesh Election Results are very interesting this time. As there was very much tough competition between Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Congress. This time Independent candidates in Himachal Pradesh Elections are also giving tough competition to the main party candidates. This will give huge effect on HP Election Results.

HP Election Result 2017 |HP Live Vote Counting | Himachal Live Winner Candidate List | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Result 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Winner Candidate List | HP Vidhan Sabha Election Vijeta List | HP Election Winner Result | HP MLA Winner List 2017 | Himachal Election Result 2017 | HP Winner Candidates List | Himachal Chunav Result List 2017 | HP Winner Candidate Suchi 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Winners 2017 |Winner Candidates List of Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017|

All latest details will be updated soon as Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 day is on 18th December and is coming closer day by day. All the best for all the parties and their supporters. Soon you can download PDF of winner candidate list. Link will be given below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *